Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 19 MAY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 01 TO 15SERIAL 01- REPLYSERIAL 02 TO 03- COVERED MATTERSSERIAL 04 TO 15- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_ MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d_

Neeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2			Passcode: 557wY3o6				
	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	MA 296 of 2024 and OA 1665 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A	
2	OA 481 of 2022	Maha Singh	Union of India and others	None	KK Yogi, CGC	A	
3	OA 1508 of 2022	Umesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	A	
4	TA 867 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 3424 of 2009)	Azad Singh	Union of India and others	Naresh Ghai	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A	
5	OA 1944 of 2011	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Arpit Gaur	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A	
6	OA 1030 of 2014	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 9	A	
7	OA 1242 of 2015	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A	
8	OA 2027 of 2019	Mahesh Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Nitin Kumar for R.No. 4 & 5	A	
9	OA 1098 of 2021	Chhaju Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 & 4 to 6 and Munish Kapila for R.No. 7	A	
10	OA 492 of 2022	Jagjit Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A	
11	OA 1158 of 2022	Mahender Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 1629 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
13	OA 1759 of 2022	Smt Gurnam Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	A
14	MA 571 of 2025 and OA 1854 of 2022	Miss Kanwaljeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1702 of 2023	Indar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A

Section officer 16-May-25